Telefon: 031 - 87 39 00 info@billyft.se

Vi som ger dig service

Jonas Wackerberg
VD, Försäljning & Ekonomi
Växel: 031-87 39 00
Direkt: 031-87 39 20
E-post: jonas@billyft.se

Adam Löfvendahl
Försäljning, Inköp & Order
Växel: 031-87 39 00
Direkt: 031-27 55 22
E-post: adam@billyft.se

Stefan Wackerberg
Servicetekniker Göteborg
E-post: stefan.wackerberg@billyft.se

Anders Almén
Servicetekniker Göteborg
E-post: anders@billyft.se

Mikael Myrnes
Servicetekniker Göteborg
E-post: mikael@billyft.se

Ulf Olsson
Servicetekniker Dalarna

Mattias Lindstrand
Servicetekniker
E-post: mattias@billyft.se

 IIIIIIII

Billyftarservice, Kryptongatan 22, 431 53 Mölndal
Telefon: 031 - 87 39 00, E-post: info@billyft.se

fb             sp14001  sp9001