Telefon: 031 - 87 39 00 info@billyft.se

Vi som ger dig service

Jonas Wackerberg

VD, Försäljning & Ekonomi

Växel: 031-87 39 00

Direkt: 031-87 39 20

E-post: jonas@billyft.se

Per Andersson

Försäljning, Inköp & Order

Växel: 031-87 39 00

Direkt: 031-27 55 22

E-post: per@billyft.se

Stefan Wackerberg

Servicetekniker Göteborg

E-post: stefan.wackerberg@billyft.se

 Peter Fredholm

Servicetekniker Göteborg

E-post: peter@billyft.se

Anders Almén

Servicetekniker Göteborg

E-post: anders@billyft.se

Patrik Björlin

Servicetekniker Göteborg

E-post: patrik@billyft.se

Ulf Olsson

Servicetekniker Dalarna

Mobil: 0707-66 76 25

 IIIIIIII

Billyftarservice, Kryptongatan 22, 431 53 Mölndal
Telefon: 031 – 87 39 00, E-post: info@billyft.se

fb             sp14001  sp9001