Telefon: 031 - 87 39 00 info@billyft.se

Vi som ger dig service

Jonas Wackerberg

VD, Försäljning & Ekonomi

Växel: 031-87 39 00

Direkt: 031-87 39 20

E-post: jonas@billyft.se

Stefan Börjesson

Försäljning, Inköp & Order

Växel: 031-87 39 00

Direkt: 031-27 55 22

E-post: stefan@billyft.se

Stefan Wackerberg

Servicetekniker Göteborg

E-post: stefan.wackerberg@billyft.se

Kim Magnusson

Servicetekniker Göteborg

E-post:kim@billyft.se

 

 Anders Almén

Servicetekniker Göteborg

E-post: anders@billyft.se

Bengt Löv

Servicetekniker Göteborg

E-post: bengt@billyft.se

Alexander Rhodiner

Servicetekniker Göteborg

E-post:alexander@billyft.se

Ulf Olsson

Servicetekniker Dalarna

Mobil: 0707-66 76 25

 IIIIIIII

Billyftarservice, Kryptongatan 22, 431 53 Mölndal
Telefon: 031 – 87 39 00, Fax: 031-27 55 99, E-post: info@billyft.se

fb           fvu  sp14001  sp9001